School logo

School Contact Information

  • Main Office Phone:  417-334-3087

    JH Main Office Fax: (417) 243-2524

    Principal

    Bryan Bronn, Ed.D.

    bronnb@branson.k12.mo.us

    Assistant Principal

    Tim Butler

    butlert@branson.k12.mo.us

    Activities Director

    Brandon Wilson, Ed.D.

    wilsonb@branson.k12.mo.us

    Administrative Assistant

    Rhonda Stevenson

    stevensonr@branson.k12.mo.us

    Attendance & Activities Administrative Assistant

    Laura Zeller

    zellerl@branson.k12.mo.us

    Counselors 

    Jacqueline Lourenco

    lourencoj@branson.k12.mo.us

    Tamara Eaves

    eavest@branson.k12.mo.us

    JH Counselor Fax: (417) 243-2525