• Branson Public Schools

    1756 BeeCreek Road
    Branson, MO 65616
    Phone 417-334-6541
    Fax 417-334-6619
  • District Administrators

 

Dr. Brad Swofford

Superintendent
Phone: 417-334-6541 
swofford@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Dr. Don Forrest

Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 417-334-6541 
dforrest@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Dr. Chip Arnette

Executive Director, Operations
Phone: 417-334-6541 
arnettec@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Dr. Mike Dawson

Executive Director, Instruction
Phone: 417-334-6541 
dawsonm@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Mrs. Brenda Romine

Director, Communication
Phone: 417-334-6541 
bgr@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Mrs. DeAnna Sheets

Director, Curriculum/Federal Programs
Phone: 417-334-6541 
sheetsd@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Mr. Brock Glidwell

Director, Technology
Phone: 417-336-1816 
bglidwell@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Mrs. Jill Morey

Director, Food Service
Phone: 417-334-6541 
moreyj@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Dr. Samantha Henderson

Director, Special Services
Phone: 417-334-5131 
hendersonsa@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Dr. Michelle Brenner

Director, Digital Learning & Accountability
Phone: 417-334-6541 
brennerm@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
  • School Administrators

 

Dr. April Hawkins

Principal, Buchanan Elementary
Phone: 417-243-2530 
hawkinsaj@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Mr. Jared Howerton

Assistant Principal, Buchanan Elementary
Phone: 417-243-2530 
howertonj@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Mr. Matt Dean

Principal, Buchanan Intermediate
Phone: 417-332-3201 
deanm@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Mr. Tyler Prochazka

Assistant Principal, Buchanan Intermediate
Phone: 417-332-3201 
prochazkat@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Dr. Michelle Collins

Principal, Cedar Ridge Elementary
Phone: 417-334-5135 
collinsm@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Dr. Landon Gray

Principal, Cedar Ridge Intermediate
Phone: 417-334-5137 
grayl@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Dr. Stacie Thompson

Assistant Principal, CRE & CRI
Phone: 417-334-5137 
thompsons@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Dr. Shelley Worley

Principal, Cedar Ridge Primary
Phone: 417-336-1887 
worleys@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Mr. Jack Harris

Principal, High School
Phone: 417-334-6511 
harrisj@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Mr. David Large

Activities Director, High School
Phone: 417-334-6511 
larged@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Mr. Anthony Lourenco

Assistant Principal, High School
Phone: 417-334-6511 
lourencoa@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Mr. Jason Steele

Assistant Principal, High School
Phone: 417-334-6511 
steelej@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Dr. Bryan Bronn

Principal, Junior High
Phone: 417-334-3087 
bronnb@branson.k12.mo.us
 
 
 

Mr. Tim Butler

Assistant Principal, Junior High
Phone: 417-334-3087 
butlert@branson.k12.mo.us